Logo_10 (Website)

The Michigan Postdoctoral Association of the College of Engineering (MPACE) was established to provide professional development and socialization for CoE’s over 200 postdocs.  We invite you to become acquainted with and active in MPACE.  While there are good opportunities available centrally – and do take advantage of those – having a presence on North Campus/NCRC allows MPACE to deal more closely with issues affecting the engineering postdocs.

To find out about MPACE:

CoE Executive Committee Members:

  • Vallabh Vasudevan
  • Othman Oudghiri-Idrissi
  • Jack Wakefield
  • Faculty Advisors: Professor Mark Moldwin and Assistant Professor Jon Estrada 
  • CoE Staff Liaison: Joanne Navarre